Student Achievement Scholarship Award (SASA)

Do you know of a student at your institution who would be an outstanding nominee for a $1,000.00 scholarship award?

We are looking for students who fit the following criteria to receive a $1,000.00 scholarship award that will be announced at our 2015 Spring Conference.

This is a wonderful opportunity to show off the students you serve and how you have helped them to be successful individuals.

Applications and guidelines will be available later in 2014

Kelly Galanis
ATTN: MWPHE, Inc. - SASA Awards
Westfield State University
577 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA 01086-1630