Award Winners

Congratulations to Our 2018 Award Winners!

Student Achievement Scholarship

Jessica Blouin
Fitchburg State University
Jinette Galarza
Northern Essex Community College
Vivian Goese
Bristol Community College

Professional Development

Hilda Ramirez
Worcester State University
Cathy Kaluzny
North Shore Community College
Dr. Ruth Slotnick
Bridgewater State University
Deborah McCutchen
University of Massachusetts
Hear from Jessica Blouin, one of the 2018 recipients of the Student Achievement Scholarship from FSU. Jessica has taken a full-time position as an ESL teacher in Beijing China and will not be able to attend this year's conference.

Phenomenal Woman

Colleen Yee
Bunker Hill Community College