• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Massachusetts Women In Public Higher Education is a 501(c)3 organization.

© 2016 by MWPHE, Inc. 

Proudly created with Wix.com

Kim Morgan, President

Term: 2012-2015

Job: President 2014-2016; Past President 2016-2018

Elected Seat: State University

College Name: Westfield State University

Joanne Bigelow, Vice President

Term: 2014-2017

Elected Seat: State University

Job: Vice President 2015-2016; President 2016-2018; Past President 2018-2020

College Name: Westfield State University

Tracy Charbonnier, Treasurer

Term: 2013-2016

Elected Seat: State University

Job: Treasurer (2 yr term 2014-2016) and Registration/Site Coordinator

College Name: Bridgewater State University

Shanni Arsenault

Term: 2015-2018

Elected Seat: Community College

Job: 2015 Co-Chair PD Award

College Name: Mt. Wachusett Community College

Chaitali Brahmbhatt

Term: 2014-2017

Elected Seat: Member at Large

Job: 2015 Co-Chair & Conference Coordinator

College Name: Westfield State University

1 / 3

Please reload